Eastern Europe And Blogging

     It’s been a long, long time since I’ve blogged. The last time I did was during my early days in South Korea, all the way back in 2006. It didn’t even last long too. It just lasted about a year and I fell off the wagon. 

    Eleven years later and here I am again. I’ve restarted blogging. First, as an exercise to have a record of my travels. Second, to keep my people updated, and lastly to keep me sane. It’s a safe place for me to get my thoughts out there in the world. These are my reasons, and you know what? It just feels good. So, here it is my first blog post. 

    As the title says I’m in Bulgaria right now. The first country of my Eastern European backpacking trip. I’ll be in Sofia until Saturday night then I’m headed to Burgas to meet a friend and I’ll see how long I’ll stay. This post is just an announcement that I’m back to writing again. I’ll write on my second post on why I quit my job and why I’m backpacking Eastern Europe. In the meantime click on the links to see what I’ve been doing here. 

https://goo.gl/photos/FA77rCrop5p3AtwR7
https://goo.gl/photos/nuKtu7UabapoH18s5

Leave a Reply

